First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Ayreon - Temple Of The Cat (CD Single) (2000) CD 4 tracks, 18:06
Genre Progressive Rock
Collection Status In Collection
Track List
01 Temple Of The Cat (Single Version) Vocals: Jacqueline Govaert 03:16
02 Temple Of The Cat (Previously Unreleased Version) Vocals: Lana Lane 04:01
03 My House On Mars Vocals: Johan Edlund & Floor Jansen 08:23
04 Valley Of The Queens Taken from the album: 'Into The Electric Castle' 02:26
Personal Details
Rating 0
Sound Stereo